猎头服务

中高级人才寻访是锐索的核心业务。经过多年耕耘,我们得以在所服务细分市场立足并得到客户的信赖。我们的咨询顾问具备多年的行业实战经验,他们对专业领域的深入了解和宽广的人脉资源是我们为客户物色合适人选的基础。事实上,我们一直被客户所信任和依赖,为客户和人选提供专业、细致、周到的咨询服务。


我们主要服务于各细分领域世界排名前三的中小企业。在“配置人,发展人”的使命的指引下,我们帮助来自世界各国的企业构建本地团队以发展中国业务。在紧密的合作中,我们全方位了解客户业务和发展目标,进而为其构建能战斗和打胜仗的团队。


为追求最高效率的运作,我们采取“更少客户,更多关注”为发展战略,这使得我们的顾问和寻访力量能够全心投入到客户委托职位上。所以,我们擅长并乐意接手最为艰难的招聘任务。为此,也赢得了良好的市场口碑,跟一批知名的世界级公司建立和维持着长久的合作伙伴关系。


经过多年积累,锐索在食品饮料、汽车制造、IT&通信、机械电子和医疗器械等行业形成了自己的核心优势。在包括高级管理、R&D、工程和工业化、采购、生产制造、品质管理、供应链管理、财务会计、HR、销售和市场等领域为客户配置了数以百计的管理和技术人员。








猎头服务 招聘外包(RPO) 员工测评和发展 供应链培训


专注和擅长领域

汽车行业
汽车制造行业是锐索擅长的专业领域。这些年来,在汽车领域,我们在产品设计、工业化、质量保证、项目管理、采购和供应链管理以及制造等方向有着丰硕的成果,帮助客户输送和配置了大量的优秀人选。我们服务的客户包括主机厂和一级供应商,涵盖研发、工业化和生产制造等类型的职位。

我们一直在加强和提升锐索在汽车行业的优势,为的是更好地服务客户和交付成果。


科学和医疗
医疗器械和科学仪器是我们另一个擅长领域,尤其是高级管理人员猎寻方面,我们创造了瞩目的成果。比如我们在2011年曾经击败强大的竞争对手,赢得一家北欧医疗器械公司的独家委托,帮助他们在中国建立完善的运营团队,引领了全球业务的增长。

通过服务医疗器械和科学仪器行业,在高级管理、销售和市场、财务管理、法规事务和客户服务等领域积累了丰富资源和人选寻访经验。

机械和电子
在这个传统的行业,我们拥有多样化的人才储备和丰富的寻访经验。包括机械加工、电子制造、家用电器、重工机械和其他相关领域。





信息技术和通信
我们的顾问在信息技术和通信领域有着深厚的背景和多年的积累。因此在精确分析职位方向和匹配人选方面,我们有着不可比拟的优势,特别是在硬件和软件开发、系统整合、产品测试开发和验证以及客户项目应用开发等方向的职位。




食品饮料
作为制造业的一个重要分支,食品饮料行业更密切地关系到百姓的日常生活。我们在食品加工和零售、酒店餐饮以及宠物食品等领域累积了丰富的资源和人才寻访经验,为我们的客户成功地配置了包括销售、市场、采购、食品安全质量和法规事务(FSQR)、设备管理、研发和生产工艺等方向的中高端职位。







工作流程

我们的流程确保我们在人选搜索的每一步都能看到阶段性的成果,不断地定位和聚焦正确的搜寻方向。此外,对工作流程的严格执行也帮助我们更好地获得了人选的信任,进而选择最为合适的人选,满足用人方的需要。


搜索和推荐

3-4-5作业流程确保了我们对客户每一个委托职位的快速响应以及高效率的产出。


3 Stages
4 Steps
5 Days




筛选和配置

筛选和配置人选是完成一项招聘任务非常关键的步骤。我们的人选筛选和配置支持流程保证了每一个有意向的人选都能被很好地跟进和指导,从最初的面试安排直至入职并通过试用期考核。

客户评价


“What impresses me most about the Nanjing Reso Consulting team is the effort that they make to fully understand what my recruitment needs are. They always make sure that they understand exactly who I'm looking for and, more importantly, why. The fact that they take a long term view when they are recruiting any position makes them my first choice every time when it comes to recruitment.”
Johan Spennare, President/CEO, KG Spennare AB


“I would like to thank for great support while we were looking for engineers all over china, without your help and professionalism we wouldn't be able to find our high quality staff that we got. I have now a new role in EU but if ever need to hire people in China I wouldn't hesitate to go with Reso again. I wish all of you good luck and that we do business in the future again.”
Martin Steen, International Technical Service Manager, Phadia AB (Thermo Fisher Scientific)

人选反馈


“When I got the call from Coco, I feel her voice is so nice and professional. It calms me down and not to be so nervous, she understood that I was in the shuttle bus and not convenient to talk more regarding making changes. The second time I called for some suggestions, she presented me more useful introduction and information which encouraged me and inspired a lot. Although we are familiar with each other, but she have not talked about anything about other candidates, that shows her professional. I am glad to meet her, and hope can have chance to cooperate again.”
Candy Xing, Purchasing Engineer, Siemens China Co., Ltd.

“Charlie的第一个陌生电话,被他磁性的嗓音深深的吸引住了。电话里,他表现出的猎头顾问的专业性和贴心真心让我膜拜。
是他第一次给了我对猎头顾问、猎头职位、外企、外企职位应聘等专业求职有了深刻的认识。真心谢谢。
和Charlie的第一次合作很成功,他耐心的指导我给我介绍TAM这个职位、介绍TM这家公司、以及勾勒出我的职位前景和职业方向,非常专业;这一切让我对面试职位有了兴趣;接下来,Charlie和我一起对面试的TAM职位有了有针对地准备,包括个人形象、交谈技巧、面议环节应对等;水到渠成,如期望的一样,我最后通过四个面试环节成功猎取TM公司的TAM职位。后来在职位薪资问题上,Charlie完全站在我的角度和TM公司HR谈判,争取到了一个双方都同意尤其我比较满意的薪水。
可以说没有Charlie这座关键的“求职桥梁”,我是不可能成功应聘的。期待以后的求职路都有Charlie这样的兄弟给予指导和帮助。祝Charlie在2014年一切顺利、永葆青春健康!”
Sam Zhang, Account Manager, PRO-TECH SYSTEMS (Hong Kong) Ltd.


我们的话


陈超操
创始人,首席咨询师
“ 最让人感到欣慰的事情,莫过于看到各类人才通过我们的推荐,找到更好的职业发展方向,而且在新的职位上快乐地工作。因此,我们一直在审视我们每一天所做的事情,并思考着明天是否可以做得更好,以便更好地服务客户和人选。

从职位委托到人选入职的整个过程,每一步我们非常珍视客户的满意度。因此,在开始合作前,我们会悉心研究每个客户的组织文化、业务范围和工作风格等,这也是确保后期合作成果的前提保障。

相较于备受追捧的“做大做强”策略,锐索更愿意走“做精做细”的稳步发展道路。我们坚持不懈地提高自己为客户服务的能力,追求的是一定要成为某些领域的专家。一直以来,我们坚持投入很大的精力来研究学习客户和他们所在的行业,确保在着手做职位前,已经成为该行业的行家里手。 我们真诚地期待跟您的合作并谋求共同发展。”

王珠
合伙人,资深顾问
“ 我们一直致力于深入了解客户及其用人需求,并在客户遇到人才困境之时予以建议、帮助,最终为他们寻得合适的人选。在锐索的这几年,我很高兴能帮助初入中国的企业建立核心团队,为扩张期企业快速匹配人选,与转型期企业共同分析人选市场与需求现状的差异,并最终找寻到平衡点。

在助力客户的同时,我们同样在意人选的发展。我们并不回避人选所面对选择的不完美,相反,我们更乐于与人选共同探讨他们的现状与期待,在不完美中权衡,最终做出适合的选择。

作为锐索的一员,我深感锐索是一家追求“精细“”共赢“的公司,不仅对客户、人选,对于员工亦是如此,希望在将来的日子里,我依然能与客户与人选与公司共同成长。"

Josephine Kummer
人才寻访员
“ Bereits seit vier Jahren vermittelt Nanjing Reso Consulting erfolgreich Kandidaten an Kunden. Umso mehr habe ich mich gefreut, als ich dort mein Praktikum anfangen konnte.

Wir sind mittlerweile ein Team, zusammengesetzt aus verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturen, wodurch wir nicht nur ortsansässigen, sondern gerade auch internationalen Firmen bei der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeiten erfolgreich unterstützen können.

Über die Jahre hat sich Reso Consulting besonders im Bereich der Automobilindustrie etabliert, aber auch Kunden aus der in Gesundheitsbranche nehmen unsere Arbeit in Anspruch.

Bei dem Praktikum konnte ich so viele verschiedene Eindrücke bekommen und neue Erfahrungen sammeln und kenne die Abläufe der Automobilzulieferer und Hersteller genau.

Bei Fragen kann ich immer auf meine Kollegen zählen und durch die verschiedenen Kulturen und Ansichten habe ich auch viele neue Aspekte der chinesischen Kultur erfahren und auch einige deutsche Gebräuche und Anschauungen darstellen können. Mir gefällt besonders zu wissen, dass ich Aufgaben alleine erledigen und immer auf das Team zählen kann.

Das Praktikum wird ein wichtiger Bestandteil meines Auslandssemesters in China sein und ich werde mich gerne an die Zeit zurück erinnern. ”

Alex Farley
人才寻访员
“ Since coming to China in September, I have searched for a stable environment in which I can foster sincere relationships with Chinese people. After starting my internship at Reso Consulting, I’ve grown to love coming to work and spending time with my co-workers. The work environment at Reso Consulting promotes collaboration, teamwork, and cooperation. Each position is allocated to two or three consultants, whom specialize in the field required. The office is seldom quiet as each team bounces ideas and suggestions off each other. Of course, we also find time to develop personal relationships and lasting friendships. Whether it be climbing Nanjing’s infamous Purple Mountain together, or discussing which tea to drink for the day, our friendly relationships and mutual respect root from our shared desire to succeed.

In our pursuit of success, the individual members of the Reso team are all brought together under the common goal of helping individuals find a better future. The headhunting industry is one that rewards hard work with satisfaction and fulfillment. At Reso, we take the time to develop an intimate understanding of each candidate as well as their needs and desires. Together, we work towards creating a better future for ourselves and our clients. ”

招聘外包 (RPO)

对于批量技术人才的需要,RPO招聘外包解决方案是很好的选择。它适用于时间紧、批量大、领域专、技术要求高的岗位需求。RPO模式能在很短的时间内,以相对较低的成本完成艰巨招聘任务。

对行业的深入了解和就业市场的清晰把握,是锐索的RPO团队的核心优势。我们据此数次替代强大竞争对手,为世界知名汽车制造企业提供全方位招聘外包服务,成功地帮助他们解决了大规模、多职位、宽跨度和高难度的招聘项目。


  • 最优的投入产出比: 通过跨地域资源的整合和标准化的作业流程,我们的RPO服务模式能够帮助客户大范围削减总体人才招聘成本,实现跨区域协同执行,提高招聘效率,实现运作效果的最优化。

  • 显而易见市场效应: 大规模和广覆盖的人选接触方式,提高招聘企业在特定人力资源市场的渗透力,提升了在求职者心目中雇主品牌形象,达到良好的宣传效果。

  • 定制化的项目管理: 跟其他招聘服务不同,我们的RPO方案使得企业HR能够针对自身的实际情况,更灵活地设计项目实施方案。同时,也让招聘企业对他们的投入的时间和成本有更细致的了解和掌握,更好地优化公司的招聘策略,取得最优效果。

  • 始终如一的优质服务和品质保证: 我们严格的内部控制和流程确保我们每一位推荐给客户的人选都是经过精挑细选、最适合职位要求并且人选的品质也是有严格保障的。






猎头服务 招聘外包(RPO) 员工测评和发展 供应链培训


员工测评和发展

作为Profiles International的战略合作伙伴,我们为客户公司提供测评解决方案,帮助组织选拔合适的人员,配置到合适的位置上并辅导他们实现最大的潜力。

我们与客户全方位地合作,在个人、团队和组织层面上提升生产力和业绩。我们的解决方案帮助客户将不适合的候选人筛选掉,将剩下的人员安排到适合他们内在能力的岗位上,了解他们的优势和局限,帮助上岗辅导,提供机会让他们充分发挥潜力,为公司作出长期贡献。





4 万多客户

125 个国家的应用

4800 万例实例测评

33 种测评语言

  衡量个体与公司的匹配程度
  主要用于评估管理人员的有效性
  衡量个体与公司客户服务和职位的匹配程度
  Profiles绩效指标是一种DISC个性风格测评
  衡量上下级之间工作中融合和性因素







了解更多 >>





猎头服务 招聘外包(RPO) 员工测评和发展 供应链培训


供应链培训


To bring UK approved qualifications
and standards for excellence to the world

供应链管理学院是全球第一个成立的国际性代表机构 ,它在世界各地提供各行业的供应链培训服务。供应链管理学院的培训项目涵盖了从采购、制 造、物流到高级管理等各个领域。

作为授权战略伙伴,锐索代表供应链管理学院在华东区域确定、发展和管理高品质的业务合作伙伴关系网络,并指导业务合作伙伴开拓培训市场和提供培训服务。

SFEDI Awards 是由英国课程管理委员会(UK Government Ofqual)批准的面向企业组织荣誉授予机构,SFEDI颁发英国及国际性的资格认证。 不论在品质还是资历上,SFEDI Awards都代表着英国最高教育标准的资格认证,在业内享有极高声誉,也确保了学员获得世界级标准的资格认证。


IoSCM 资格认证涵盖了从入门到高级阶段适应各类学员的培训和认证服务。不管是刚进入供应链产业领域并想要补充基础知识的行业新人,还是已经拥有一定经验的管理者都可以找到适合自己的课程。学员们可以灵活地调整他们的课程以满足其个性化需求。IoSCM的课程广泛覆盖供应链产业各个环节,确保学生可以根据自身工作经验与职业规划来选择想最相关的学习模块。

我们提供1、2、3、4、5、6和7个不同级别的认证,以满足不同学历、不同职位人员的学习要求。不论您是想进入供应链领域作初步了解的人士,抑或是有广泛经验的高级管理人员,我们的学习内容都会满足您的实际要求。


了解更多 >>

猎头服务 招聘外包(RPO) 员工测评和发展 供应链培训

Executive Search

We fully dedicate ourselves to Executive Search ever since the company established in 2010. During the years, we steadily grow our business and therefore have harvested sound recognition from the clients that we serve.


Our consultants possess related professional background in specific areas. Their knowledge, expertise and network have formed the unique competitive advantage in handling customer assigned positions. Therefore, we are always able to locate ideal candidates which well matches hiring manager's expectation. In addition, our consultants always bring clients valuable information gaining from the process of candidate search, which helps acquire right person at right time.


Our client base varies from Fortune 500 businesses to small & medium-sized multinational companies. Through our mission of Placing People, Developing People, we connect and serve clients worldwidely. Aiming to help multinational companies build high performing local operation team and quickly launch business in China market.


We follow Fewer Customers, More Focus as business strategy. It allows us to prioritize our resources to better serve selected clients. In fact, helping clients solve tough problems is increasingly becoming a distinct characteristic of Reso. As a result, we have been building highly trust and long-term business relation with a list of well-known world-class companies.


Reso deeply cultivates in manufacturing and the related industries. We work in Automotive, Food & Beverage , IT & Telecommunication, Electromechanical and Medical Device industries, and are quite strong in the function areas of executive management, R&D, sourcing & SCM, manufacturing, QA, F&A, HR, Sales & Marketing, and etc.








Executive Search Recruitment Process Outsourcing Employee Assessment and Development SCM Training


Focus & Strength Area

Automobile
The automobile industry is one of our strongest areas of expertise. We have good history record of placing people for auto customers which includes Product Design, Industrialization, Quality Assurance, Project Management, Sourcing & SCM, Manufacturing, and etc. The clients we serve include OEM manufacturers and auto parts providers.

We have been constantly developing and extending our strength in automobile industry, never stopped exploring better ways to serve our clients and deliver results.

Science & Medical
Medical device is also our focus area in which we have remarkable achievements in searching executive-level managers. We had ever successfully helped clients build China operation team including Country Manager, Sales & Marketing Director, HR & Finance Director, RA Director, and etc., which leading global business growth of the company.

By serving medical devices industry, we have accumulated rich resources and search experience in Sales & Marketing, Finance & Accounting, Regulatory Affairs and Customer Services fields.

Electromechanical
We have a diversified talent pool and abundance of search experiences in this rather traditional industry including mechanical & electronic manufacturing, home appliance manufacturing, heavy industry and other related areas.





IT & Telecommunication
Our consultants have a good background and an in-depth understanding of both the IT and Telecommunication industries. So, we precisely analyze the position direction and match right candidate, especially on functions including Hardware & Software development, System integration, Product Testing Development & Verification and Customer Application Project positions.




Food & Beverage
As one of the key segments of manufacturing, Food & Beverage industry is deeper related to ordinary people’s daily life. We possess profound candidate search and approach abilities in food processing & retail, hotel & restaurant ingredient supply and pet food industries, covering the job functions of Sales & Marketing, Purchasing, FSQR, Insight & Innovation, and Process & Production Management.







Ways of Working

Our process enables us to achieve every visible outcome during the search process, ensuring the right direction when approaching candidates. In addition, full implementation of the sophisticated processes helps us in obtaining trust from talented prospects while ensuring that the most suitable candidates has been selected to satisfy a hiring manager’s needs.


Search & Reporting

The 3-4-5 process ensures a quick response and an efficient output for every assignment.


3 Stages
4 Steps
5 Days




Selecting & Placing

Selecting and placing candidates are both very relevant to a complete recruitment. Our Selecting & Placing support process ensures that every identified candidate is well followed up and coached through the whole process from the candidate interview to the probation period of a newly placed employee.

Customer Testimonials


“What impresses me most about the Nanjing Reso Consulting team is the effort that they make to fully understand what my recruitment needs are. They always make sure that they understand exactly who I'm looking for and, more importantly, why. The fact that they take a long term view when they are recruiting any position makes them my first choice every time when it comes to recruitment.”
Johan Spennare, President/CEO, KG Spennare AB


“I would like to thank for great support while we were looking for engineers all over china, without your help and professionalism we wouldn't be able to find our high quality staff that we got. I have now a new role in EU but if ever need to hire people in China I wouldn't hesitate to go with Reso again. I wish all of you good luck and that we do business in the future again.”
Martin Steen, International Technical Service Manager, Phadia AB (Thermo Fisher Scientific)


“Dedicated and Professional are two words that come to mind when I think of Charlie. I have had the privilege of knowing Charlie since coming to Nanjing, both being active networkers in the Nanjing business community.

Above all, I am impressed with Charlie’s understanding of western culture and business practices and his ability to communicate in, and connect in, both worlds. These strengths provide his clients with confidence in his consulting services enabling them to grow business operations both nationally and globally.

And of course his commitment to service excellence. Charlie is a true connector, and we look forward to collaborating together in future projects. ”
Anna Anderson, Partner, Enjoy International

Words from Candidates


“When I got the call from Coco, I feel her voice is so nice and professional. It calms me down and not to be so nervous, she understood that I was in the shuttle bus and not convenient to talk more regarding making changes. The second time I called for some suggestions, she presented me more useful introduction and information which encouraged me and inspired a lot. Although we are familiar with each other, but she have not talked about anything about other candidates, that shows her professional. I am glad to meet her, and hope can have chance to cooperate again.”
Candy Xing, Purchasing Engineer, Siemens China Co., Ltd.

“Charlie的第一个陌生电话,被他磁性的嗓音深深的吸引住了。电话里,他表现出的猎头顾问的专业性和贴心真心让我膜拜。
是他第一次给了我对猎头顾问、猎头职位、外企、外企职位应聘等专业求职有了深刻的认识。真心谢谢。
和Charlie的第一次合作很成功,他耐心的指导我给我介绍TAM这个职位、介绍TM这家公司、以及勾勒出我的职位前景和职业方向,非常专业;这一切让我对面试职位有了兴趣;接下来,Charlie和我一起对面试的TAM职位有了有针对地准备,包括个人形象、交谈技巧、面议环节应对等;水到渠成,如期望的一样,我最后通过四个面试环节成功猎取TM公司的TAM职位。后来在职位薪资问题上,Charlie完全站在我的角度和TM公司HR谈判,争取到了一个双方都同意尤其我比较满意的薪水。
可以说没有Charlie这座关键的“求职桥梁”,我是不可能成功应聘的。期待以后的求职路都有Charlie这样的兄弟给予指导和帮助。祝Charlie在2014年一切顺利、永葆青春健康!”
Sam Zhang, Account Manager, PRO-TECH SYSTEMS (Hong Kong) Ltd.


Words from the Team


Charlie Chen
Founder, Chief Consultant
“ There is nothing better than having people pursue the right career direction and see him / her enjoy their working at a new job through our recommendation. Therefore, we constantly monitor our process, what we do today, and how we can do better tomorrow in serving people.

We value every client’s satisfaction through the whole process from opening assigned to candidate placed. Every customer needs to be thoroughly studied and well understood in terms of culture, business scope, working style, and etc. before starting co-operation, this is the only way to reach a fruitful collaboration.

Instead of pursuing rapid business growth and expansion, Reso prefers steadily develop our competence and strive for perfection with every step we do for customer assignment. We always put in a great deal of efforts in studying each client and its industry, ensuring that we are truly expert in the areas that we are searching candidates for clients.

We are looking forward to partnering with you and developing together.”

Coco Wang
Partner, Senior Consultant
"We have never stop going in depth understanding of the needs of customers and talents, delivering valuable suggestions to both sides whenever needed. Which aims to realize the mission of “Placing People, Developing People”. During the years I work in Reso, I am very happy to witness customers' business success after acquiring right people through our efforts. Which includes the different stages of our clients' business various from start-up, expansion and changes.

In the meanwhile, we very much care personal development of the candidates we approached. In most cases, imperfection is quite normal, however, we have to face imperfection when selecting a new job. It’s very important to guide candidates to make tradeoff between gain and losing in their career.

As one of the founding members of Reso, I deeply understand that Reso is a company pursuing detail perfection and value creation, not only for clients and candidates, but also for employees as well. I hope I will continue to develop myself together with our clients, candidates and Reso family in the future."

Josephine Kummer
Researcher
“ Bereits seit vier Jahren vermittelt Nanjing Reso Consulting erfolgreich Kandidaten an Kunden. Umso mehr habe ich mich gefreut, als ich dort mein Praktikum anfangen konnte.

Wir sind mittlerweile ein Team, zusammengesetzt aus verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturen, wodurch wir nicht nur ortsansässigen, sondern gerade auch internationalen Firmen bei der Suche nach neuen Mitarbeiten erfolgreich unterstützen können.

Über die Jahre hat sich Reso Consulting besonders im Bereich der Automobilindustrie etabliert, aber auch Kunden aus der in Gesundheitsbranche nehmen unsere Arbeit in Anspruch.

Bei dem Praktikum konnte ich so viele verschiedene Eindrücke bekommen und neue Erfahrungen sammeln und kenne die Abläufe der Automobilzulieferer und Hersteller genau.

Bei Fragen kann ich immer auf meine Kollegen zählen und durch die verschiedenen Kulturen und Ansichten habe ich auch viele neue Aspekte der chinesischen Kultur erfahren und auch einige deutsche Gebräuche und Anschauungen darstellen können. Mir gefällt besonders zu wissen, dass ich Aufgaben alleine erledigen und immer auf das Team zählen kann.

Das Praktikum wird ein wichtiger Bestandteil meines Auslandssemesters in China sein und ich werde mich gerne an die Zeit zurück erinnern. ”

Alex Farley
Researcher
“ Since coming to China in September, I have searched for a stable environment in which I can foster sincere relationships with Chinese people. After starting my internship at Reso Consulting, I’ve grown to love coming to work and spending time with my co-workers. The work environment at Reso Consulting promotes collaboration, teamwork, and cooperation. Each position is allocated to two or three consultants, whom specialize in the field required. The office is seldom quiet as each team bounces ideas and suggestions off each other. Of course, we also find time to develop personal relationships and lasting friendships. Whether it be climbing Nanjing’s infamous Purple Mountain together, or discussing which tea to drink for the day, our friendly relationships and mutual respect root from our shared desire to succeed.

In our pursuit of success, the individual members of the Reso team are all brought together under the common goal of helping individuals find a better future. The headhunting industry is one that rewards hard work with satisfaction and fulfillment. At Reso, we take the time to develop an intimate understanding of each candidate as well as their needs and desires. Together, we work towards creating a better future for ourselves and our clients. ”

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO)

With an in-depth understanding of various industries and a firm grasp of the overall job market, Reso RPO team is well prepared and sports an impressive tracking record in executing an all-encompassing touch, methodical approach to large-scale recruitment.

Through a single point of interface with client, our RPO team offers a new efficiency solution to the program in terms of time and investment.


  • Cost Efficiency. Our RPO service model reduces the total cost of talent for global organizations by consolidating and standardizing the recruitment effort; accelerating the rate of fulfillment across geographic markets; and ensuring that best practices are leveraged worldwide.

  • Market Expansion. Because of the large-scale candidate search and the quick placement of talent, our penetration in specific regions of job markets effectively promotes a client’s brand in job seekers.

  • Customized Program Management. Unlike other recruitment services, our RPO solution gives HR the flexibility to design a management program that mirrors their own corporate structure. It also allows HR departments to gain a more detailed and holistic understanding of their talent investment, while allowing them to centralize or decentralize the process based on the company's hiring practices.

  • Consistent Service & Quality Guarantee. Our internal controls and processes ensure that all recommended candidates are selected to best match requirements and guaranteed.






Executive Search Recruitment Process Outsourcing Employee Assessment and Development SCM Training


Employee Assessment and Development

As a Strategic Business Partner (SBP) of Profiles China, we offer assessment solutions to our clients that enable organizations to select the right people for the right job and develop them to their full potential.

We work with clients across the employee life cycle to enhance the productivity and performance of individuals, teams, and organizations. Our employee assessment solutions can help client screen-out unsuitable candidates, match others with jobs that fit their inherent capabilities, understand the strengths and limitations of successful onboarding, and identify opportunities to enhance performance and maximize their long-term contribution to the organization.




40,000+ Clients

125 Countries

48,000,000 Assessments

33 Languages

  Measures how well an individual fits into your organization.
  Evaluate the effectiveness of your managers and leaders.
  Profiles Performance Indicator is a DISC personality style assessment.
  Measures how well a person fits specific sales jobs in your organization
  Measures how well a person fits customer service jobs in your organization.

Learn More >>




Executive Search Recruitment Process Outsourcing Employee Assessment and Development SCM Training


SCM Training


To bring UK approved qualifications
and standards for excellence to the world

The Institute of Supply Chain Management (IoSCM) was formed as the first international institute representing the interests of the supply chain industry across the world and truly encompassing all aspects of supply chain operations from purchasing to manufacturing, logistics to general management.

As a certified Strategic Partner, we are responsible for identifying and developing a network of high quality training providers within east China region on behalf of the institute.



IoSCM qualifications are available from introductory to advanced level and enable students to study the elements of supply chain most relevant to their work experiences and career aspirations. Optional study routes include logistics, purchasing, transport, international trade and manufacturing. IoSCM qualifications are designed to enable students to utilise their previous experience and skills to provide evidence towards achieving the qualification. This means they are only required to study the areas they wish to develop skills and knowledge in.



Qualifications are currently available at 1, 2, 3, 5 & 6 catering for students from those looking for an introduction to the industry to those who hold extensive experiences at senior management level.


Learn More >>

Executive Search Recruitment Process Outsourcing Employee Assessment and Development SCM Training