我们的优势

配置人才,到合适的位置上 更少客户,更多关注 智能的系统 高信效度的测评工具
1 2 3 4

锐索致力于把人才配置到更符合他们的职业兴趣、能力和价值观的位置上。我们建立并不断地完善工作流程,选择更好的职业平台推荐给我们所关注的人选,帮助他们的职业实现更好地发展。实现这一伟大的使命,意味着我们会非常在意和关注我们所接触的每一位人选,从初次接触,到顺利入职,再到完全融入新环境,愉快地工作并贡献价值。

在跟客户合作前去深入研究客户的文化,是我们一贯坚持的做法,并成为了锐索文化的一部分,这也是践行我们使命的保证之一。我们严格限定服务的客户数量,深入研究和学习他们的组织文化,接受职位委托,寻访合适人选。如此,我们更好地做到了对委托职位和人选方向的深入了解,保证了合作的成效。

服务更少数量的客户,我们有足够精力去悉心研究和深入了解每一个委托企业的业务类型、行事风格和组织文化;有足够精力去关注和专心做好客户的每一次委托。同时,对于各专注领域,我们也因此做得更深入、更透彻。

我们有幸成为英国Invenias在中国大陆第一个用户,并且通过这个世界一流的猎头管理软件来管理我们的日常业务。

Invenias的强大的Outlook嵌入式人选搜索引擎和客户项目管理工具极大地提高了我们的效率,更快速地响应和紧密地跟进客户委托的职位,精准地搜索和推荐人选。此外,Invenias的人才库管理工具帮助我们最大限度地激活和利用沉睡的资源。

了解更多 >>

测评工具对于猎头公司的重要性毋容置疑,因此我们在2012年加入Profiles International,并且成为他们的战略合作伙伴。我们由此具备了向客户提供高信效度的测评服务的能力。

Profiles International在全球职业测评领域具有难以挑战的领导地位,其高信效度的系列职业测评产品在全球132个国家,超过4800万用户的应用。借助该工具使得我们能更客观、更准确、更全面地评估人选,帮助客户选择最合适的人选。同时,也让我们成为世界领先的人才测评解决方案提供商。

了解更多 >>

How We Differ

Placing People, in the Right Position Fewer Customers, More Focus Intelligent System Objective Assessment
1 2 3 4

Reso is dedicated to placing people in a position that is more suitable to their interests, strength and cultures. Therefore, we have established and strictly follow an evolving working process that much cares about each candidate career path whenever we approached them. As a result, each candidate will be treated elaborately from the first call until they are fully assimilated into the new environment.

We are happy to see every candidate enjoying working in a new environment through our recommendation. We are also delighted to solve any critical openings and maximize value to customer through our placement of right people. Therefore, our business focus will not be only at business growth, but to explore better ways to serve both clients and candidates.

It’s our culture to study a client’s organization culture before cooperation. This is also essential to realize our mission and maximize the results of what we do. We always pay great efforts to study customers' culture before taking their assignment to work with. It results in the ideal candidates could be matched sooner after the position assigned to us, and closing the openings afterwards.

In the meantime, owning to taking on fewer customers, our Researchers and Consultants are able to attach more importance to every assignment. This allows us to become more involved and possess a deeper insight in their specific fields.

As the first user in mainland China of Invenias, we use this world-leading executive search software to manage resources and process every assignment from our clients.

We benefit a lot from Invenias’ MS Outlook imbedded system in terms of handling customer assignments and managing candidates resources. It improves our work efficiency by getting everything well followed up and best utilization of the active & sleeping resources in the pool.

Learn More >>

An objective assessment tool with high norm and validity will be a big plus in supporting executive search. We aligned with Profiles International and became a Strategic Business Partner (SBP) of it in 2012.

Profiles’ leading position in assessment field complements our capabilities and enables us to be a leading assessment solution provider. By the world-calss assessment tools and solutions, we help clients place the right people in the right position and then further develop them to their full potential. It's also an extra tool for us to screen, match and select right candidates for any specific assignments.

Learn More >>